اتفاقية البيع عن بعد

FixBag هي شركة تابعة لشركة Matbaafix Basım San.

المادة 1 - موضوع الاتفاقية

موضوع هذه الاتفاقية هو تحديد حقوق والتزامات الأطراف وفقا لأحكام القانون رقم 4077 بشأن حماية المستهلكين ولائحة أصول وإجراءات تنفيذ عقود المسافة فيما يتعلق بالبيع و تسليم البضائع/الخدمات التي طلبها المشتري إلكترونيًا من موقع الويب www.fixpacking.com، الذي ينتمي إلى البائع، والذي تم تحديد صفاته وسعر بيعه في العقد. يقر المشتري ويعلن أن لديه المعرفة بالصفات الأساسية وسعر البيع وطريقة الدفع وشروط التسليم وما إلى ذلك للسلع/الخدمات الخاضعة للبيع وجميع المعلومات الأولية عن السلع/الخدمات الخاضعة للبيع و"الحق" "الانسحاب"، يؤكد هذه المعلومات الأولية إلكترونيًا، ثم يطلب السلع/الخدمات وفقًا لأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. تعد المعلومات الأولية والفاتورة الموجودة على صفحة الدفع على موقع الويب www.fixpacking.com جزءًا لا يتجزأ من هذه الاتفاقية.

المادة 2 - تاريخ الاتفاقية

تم توقيع هذه الاتفاقية المكونة من نسختين، والتي تم توقيعها مسبقًا من قبل البائع، وقبولها من قبل المشتري في التاريخ. سيتم إرسال نسخة من الاتفاقية إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالمشتري.

المادة 3 - تسليم البضائع/الخدمات ومكان الأداء وطريقة التسليم

سيتم تسليم البضائع/الخدمات إلى الشخص/المؤسسة على العنوان الذي طلبه المشتري.

المادة 4 - تكاليف التسليم والأداء

يتحمل المشتري تكاليف التسليم. إذا أعلن البائع على الموقع الإلكتروني أن البائع سيغطي رسوم التسليم للمشتريات التي تزيد عن مبلغ محدد، فإن تكلفة التسليم يتحملها البائع. يتم التسليم في أقرب وقت ممكن بعد توفر البضائع في المخزون وتحويل الدفع إلى حساب البائع. يقوم البائع بتسليم البضائع/الخدمات خلال 30 (ثلاثين) يومًا من تاريخ الطلب ويحتفظ بالحق في تمديد هذه الفترة لمدة 10 (عشرة) أيام إضافية بإخطار كتابي. إذا لم يتم دفع تكلفة السلع/الخدمات أو إلغاؤها في السجلات المصرفية لأي سبب من الأسباب، فسيتم إعفاء البائع من الالتزام بتسليم البضائع/الخدمات.

المادة 5 - تصريحات والتزامات المشتري

سيقوم المشتري بفحص البضائع/الخدمات الخاضعة للعقد قبل استلامها؛ لن يحصلوا على السلع/الخدمات إذا تم سحقها أو كسرها أو تمزق عبواتها وما إلى ذلك، أو إذا كانت تالفة أو معيبة. سيتم اعتبار البضائع/الخدمات المستلمة غير تالفة وسليمة. بعد التسليم، تكون رعاية البضائع/الخدمات ملكًا للمشتري. يجب أن تعاد الفاتورة. إذا لم يتم دفع تكلفة السلع/الخدمات إلى البائع من قبل البنك أو المؤسسة المالية ذات الصلة بسبب الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو غير القانوني لبطاقة ائتمان المشتري من قبل أشخاص غير مصرح لهم، وليس بسبب خطأ المشتري، بعد تسليم البضائع/الخدمات يجب على المشتري إرسال البضائع/الخدمات إلى البائع خلال 3 (ثلاثة) أيام، بشرط أن يتم تسليمها إليه. في مثل هذه الحالات، يتحمل المشتري تكاليف التسليم.

المادة 6 - تصريحات والتزامات البائع

يتحمل البائع مسؤولية تسليم البضائع/الخدمات الخاضعة للعقد سليمة وكاملة وفقًا للمواصفات المحددة في الطلب ومع وثائق الضمان وأدلة المستخدم، إن وجدت. إذا كان سيتم تسليم البضائع / الخدمات إلى شخص / مؤسسة أخرى من المشتري، فلا يمكن تحميل البائع المسؤولية إذا لم يقبل الشخص / المؤسسة المراد تسليمها التسليم. يقوم البائع بإرجاع تكلفة السلع/الخدمات والأوراق القيمة، إن وجدت، في غضون 7 (سبعة) أيام بعد استلام إعلان السحب. يسترد البائع البضائع/الخدمات خلال 20 (عشرين) يومًا. لأسباب مبررة، يجوز للبائع توريد سلع/خدمات ذات جودة وسعر متساويين إلى المشتري قبل انتهاء فترة تنفيذ العقد. إذا اعتقد البائع أن الوفاء بالسلع/الخدمات أصبح مستحيلاً، فعليه إخطار المشتري قبل انتهاء فترة الوفاء بالعقد. يتم إرجاع المبلغ المدفوع والمستندات، إن وجدت، خلال 10 (عشرة) أيام. يمكن إرسال السلع/الخدمات المعيبة أو المكسورة بين السلع/الخدمات المباعة مع أو بدون شهادة ضمان إلى البائع لإجراء الإصلاح اللازم ضمن شروط الضمان؛ وفي هذه الحالة، سيتحمل البائع تكاليف التسليم.

المادة 7 - جودة البضائع/الخدمات الخاضعة للاتفاقية

النوع والنوع والكمية والعلامة التجارية/الطراز واللون وجميع الضرائب بما في ذلك سعر البيع للسلع/الخدمات كما هو مذكور في صفحة المعلومات الخاصة بالسلع/الخدمات على موقع الويب www.fixpacking.com وفي الفاتورة، والتي تعتبر جزءا لا يتجزأ من هذه الاتفاقية.

المادة 8 - السعر النقدي للسلع/الخدمات

يتوفر السعر النقدي للسلع/الخدمات في نموذج الفاتورة المرسلة بالبريد في نهاية الطلب وفي محتوى الفاتورة المرسلة إلى العميل مع المنتج.

المادة 9 - سعر المدة

يتوفر السعر المحدد للسلع/الخدمات في نموذج الفاتورة المرسلة بالبريد في نهاية الطلب وفي محتوى الفاتورة المرسلة إلى العميل مع المنتج.

المادة 10 - مبلغ الدفعة الأولى

يتوفر مبلغ الدفعة الأولى للسلع/الخدمات في نموذج الفاتورة المرسلة بالبريد في نهاية الطلب وفي محتوى الفاتورة المرسلة إلى العميل مع المنتج.

المادة 11 - خطة الدفع

في حالة قيام المشتري بالشراء باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان وبالتقسيط، فإن نموذج التقسيط الذي تم اختياره من الموقع يكون صالحًا. في معاملات التقسيط، تكون الأحكام ذات الصلة بالعقد الموقع بين المشتري والبنك حامل البطاقة صالحة. كما يمكن للمشتري متابعة عدد الأقساط والدفعات من كشف الحساب المرسل من قبل البنك.

المادة 12- حق الانسحاب

يجوز للمشتري ممارسة حقه في الانسحاب خلال 7 (سبعة) أيام من تسليم السلع/الخدمات التعاقدية لنفسه أو للشخص/المؤسسة على العنوان الذي يشير إليه. لممارسة حق الانسحاب، يجب عليهم إخطار البائع عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني (info@fixpacking.com) أو الهاتف خلال نفس الفترة، ويجب ألا تتضرر السلع / الخدمات أثناء اختبارها ويجب أن تتوافق مع الشروط المحددة الواردة في المعلومات الأولية المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني www.fixpacking.com، والتي تعد جزءًا لا يتجزأ من هذه الاتفاقية. في حالة ممارسة هذا الحق، يكون من الضروري إعادة الفاتورة الأصلية للسلع/الخدمات المقدمة إلى الطرف الثالث أو المشتري. في غضون 10 (عشرة) أيام بعد استلام إشعار السحب، سيتم إرجاع تكلفة السلع/الخدمات إلى المشتري، وسيتم استرداد البضائع/الخدمات في غضون 20 (عشرين) يومًا. إذا لم يتم إرسال الفاتورة الأصلية، فلا يمكن استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة والالتزامات القانونية الأخرى، إن وجدت، إلى المشتري. يتحمل البائع تكلفة تسليم البضائع/الخدمات التي يتم إرجاعها بموجب حق الانسحاب.

المادة 13 - البضائع/الخدمات التي لا يمكن استخدامها مع حق السحب

لا يمكن ممارسة حق الانسحاب بالنسبة للسلع/الخدمات التي لا يمكن إرجاعها بسبب طبيعتها، والسلع/الخدمات التي تتدهور بسرعة وانتهت صلاحيتها، والسلع/الخدمات ذات الاستخدام الواحد، والبرامج القابلة للتكرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكن ممارسة حق الانسحاب بالنسبة للبرامج والبرامج، وأقراص DVD، وDIVX، وأقراص VCD، والأقراص المضغوطة، وأقراص MD، وأشرطة الفيديو، والمواد الاستهلاكية للكمبيوتر والقرطاسية (مسحوق الحبر، والخرطوشة، والشريط، وما إلى ذلك)، ومنتجات التجميل، بشرط أن يكون تم فتح عبوة السلع/الخدمات أو إتلافها أو استخدامها.

المادة 14 - النتائج الافتراضية والقانونية

في حالة تخلف المشتري عن إجراء المعاملات التي تتم باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان، فإنه سيدفع الفائدة وسيكون مسؤولاً أمام البنك بموجب اتفاقية بطاقة الائتمان الموقعة بين حامل البطاقة والبنك. وفي هذه الحالة، يجوز للبنك المعني اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية؛ قد يتحمل المشتري التكاليف وأتعاب المحاماة، وعلى أي حال، إذا تخلف المشتري عن سداد ديونه، يوافق المشتري على تعويض البائع عن الأضرار والخسائر المتكبدة بسبب التأخر في أداء الدين.

المادة 15- المحكمة المختصة

في النزاعات التي قد تنشأ عن هذه الاتفاقية، يتم تفويض لجان تحكيم المستهلك حتى القيمة المعلنة من قبل وزارة الصناعة والتجارة، ومحاكم المستهلك التي تزيد عن هذه القيمة. في الأماكن التي لا توجد بها محاكم للمستهلكين، يُسمح بالمحاكم المدنية الابتدائية.

Dıstance Sales Agreement

FixBag is a company of Matbaafix Basım San. ve Tic. A.Ş.

ARTICLE 1 - SUBJECT OF THE AGREEMENT

The subject of this agreement is the determination of the rights and obligations of the parties in accordance with the provisions of the Law No. 4077 on the Protection of Consumers and the Regulation on the Principles and Procedures for the Implementation of Distance Contracts regarding the sale and delivery of the goods/services that the BUYER has ordered electronically from the website www.fixpacking.com, which belongs to the SELLER, and whose qualities and sale price are specified in the contract. The BUYER acknowledges and declares that they have knowledge about the basic qualities, sales price, payment method, delivery conditions, etc. of the goods/services subject to sale, and all preliminary information about the goods/services subject to sale and the "right of withdrawal", confirms these preliminary information electronically, and then orders the goods/services in accordance with the provisions of this agreement. The preliminary information and invoice on the payment page of the website www.fixpacking.com are integral parts of this agreement.

ARTICLE 2 - DATE OF THE AGREEMENT

This two-copy agreement, previously signed by the SELLER, is signed and accepted by the BUYER on the date. A copy of the agreement will be sent to the BUYER's email address.

ARTICLE 3 - DELIVERY OF GOODS/SERVICES, PLACE OF PERFORMANCE, AND DELIVERY METHOD

The goods/services will be delivered to the person/institution at the address requested by the BUYER.

ARTICLE 4 - DELIVERY COSTS AND PERFORMANCE

The delivery costs are borne by the BUYER. If the SELLER has declared on the website that the delivery fee will be covered by the SELLER for purchases above a specified amount, the delivery cost is borne by the SELLER. Delivery is made as soon as possible after the goods are available in stock and the payment is transferred to the SELLER's account. The SELLER delivers the goods/services within 30 (thirty) days from the order and reserves the right to extend this period for an additional 10 (ten) days with written notification. If the goods/services cost is not paid or canceled in the bank records for any reason, the SELLER is considered to be relieved of the obligation to deliver the goods/services.

ARTICLE 5 - DECLARATIONS AND COMMITMENTS OF THE BUYER

The BUYER will inspect the goods/services subject to the contract before receiving them; they will not receive the goods/services if they are crushed, broken, have torn packaging, etc., or are damaged or defective. The received goods/services will be deemed undamaged and intact. After delivery, the care of the goods/services belongs to the BUYER. The invoice must be returned. If the goods/services cost is not paid to the SELLER by the relevant bank or financial institution due to the unauthorized or unlawful use of the BUYER's credit card by unauthorized persons, not due to the BUYER's fault, after the delivery of the goods/services, the BUYER must send the goods/services back to the SELLER within 3 (three) days, provided that they have been delivered to them. In such cases, delivery costs are borne by the BUYER.

ARTICLE 6 - DECLARATIONS AND COMMITMENTS OF THE SELLER

The SELLER is responsible for delivering the goods/services subject to the contract intact, complete, in accordance with the specifications specified in the order, and with warranty documents and user manuals, if any. If the goods/services are to be delivered to another person/institution from the BUYER, the SELLER cannot be held responsible if the person/institution to be delivered does not accept the delivery. The SELLER returns the goods/services cost and, if any, the valuable papers within 7 (seven) days after receiving the withdrawal declaration. The SELLER takes back the goods/services within 20 (twenty) days. For justified reasons, the SELLER may supply goods/services of equal quality and price to the BUYER before the fulfillment period of the contract expires. If the SELLER thinks that the fulfillment of the goods/services has become impossible, they notify the BUYER before the fulfillment period of the contract expires. The paid amount and, if any, documents are returned within 10 (ten) days. Goods/services that are defective or broken among the goods/services sold with or without a warranty certificate can be sent to the SELLER for the necessary repair within the warranty conditions; in this case, the delivery costs will be borne by the SELLER.

ARTICLE 7 - QUALITIES OF THE GOODS/SERVICES SUBJECT TO THE AGREEMENT

The type and kind, quantity, brand/model, color, and all taxes included sales price of the goods/services are as stated on the information page of the goods/services on the website www.fixpacking.com and on the invoice, which is considered an integral part of this agreement.

ARTICLE 8 - CASH PRICE OF THE GOODS/SERVICES

The cash price of the goods/services is available in the sample invoice mailed at the end of the order and in the invoice content sent to the customer along with the product.

ARTICLE 9 - TERM PRICE

The term price of the goods/services is available in the sample invoice mailed at the end of the order and in the invoice content sent to the customer along with the product.

ARTICLE 10 - DOWN PAYMENT AMOUNT

The down payment amount of the goods/services is available in the sample invoice mailed at the end of the order and in the invoice content sent to the customer along with the product.

ARTICLE 11 - PAYMENT PLAN

In case the BUYER makes purchases with a credit card and in installments, the installment form chosen from the site is valid. In installment transactions, the relevant provisions of the contract signed between the BUYER and the cardholder bank are valid. The BUYER can also follow up on the number of installments and payments from the account statement sent by the bank.

ARTICLE 12 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The BUYER may exercise their right of withdrawal within 7 (seven) days from the delivery of the contractual goods/services to themselves or the person/institution at the address they indicate. To exercise the right of withdrawal, they must notify the SELLER via fax, email (info@fixpacking.com), or telephone within the same period, and the goods/services must not be damaged while being tested and must comply with the conditions set forth in the preliminary information published on the website www.fixpacking.com, which is an integral part of this agreement. In case this right is exercised, it is mandatory to return the original invoice for the goods/services delivered to the third party or the BUYER. Within 10 (ten) days following the receipt of the withdrawal notification, the goods/services cost will be returned to the BUYER, and the goods/services will be taken back within 20 (twenty) days. If the original invoice is not sent, VAT and other legal obligations, if any, cannot be refunded to the BUYER. The delivery cost of the goods/services returned due to the right of withdrawal is borne by the SELLER.

ARTICLE 13 - GOODS/SERVICES THAT CANNOT BE USED WITH THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for goods/services that cannot be returned due to their nature, goods/services that deteriorate rapidly and have expired, single-use goods/services, reproducible software, and programs. In addition, the right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for software and programs, DVDs, DIVX, VCDs, CDs, MDs, video cassettes, computer and stationery consumables (toner, cartridge, ribbon, etc.), and cosmetic products, provided that the packaging of the goods/services has been opened, damaged, or used.

ARTICLE 14 - DEFAULT AND LEGAL CONSEQUENCES

In the event that the BUYER defaults in transactions made with the credit card, they will pay interest and be liable to the bank under the credit card agreement signed between the cardholder and the bank. In this case, the relevant bank may take legal action; the BUYER may be charged with costs and attorney fees, and in any case, if the BUYER defaults on their debt, the BUYER agrees to compensate the SELLER for the damages and losses incurred due to the delayed performance of the debt.

ARTICLE 15 - COMPETENT COURT

In disputes that may arise from this agreement, the Consumer Arbitration Committees up to the value announced by the Ministry of Industry and Trade, and the Consumer Courts above this value, are authorized. In places where there are no Consumer Courts, the Civil Courts of First Instance are authorized.