سياسة العائدات

FixBag هي شركة تابعة لشركة Matbaafix Basım San.

سياسة العائدات

لا يوجد حق في الانسحاب أو إمكانية إرجاع المنتجات المطبوعة المخصصة.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن جودة طباعة طلبك، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء في غضون 7 أيام بعد استلام طلبك من شركة البريد للإبلاغ عن شكواك.

بناءً على طلبك بخصوص طلبك، سيتصل بك مشرفو الإنتاج لدينا خلال يوم عمل واحد لطلب صور للمنتج والمعلومات الضرورية الأخرى، وإذا لزم الأمر، سيطلبون إعادة المنتج إلينا للفحص. إذا تم العثور على عيب في التصنيع بعد إجراء فحص تفصيلي بواسطة فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا، فستتم إعادة طباعة طلبك وإرساله إلى عنوانك مع تغطية تكاليف الشحن من قبلنا.

يبيع موقع www.fixpacking.com بكميات كبيرة فقط لوكالات الإعلان ودور الطباعة. نظرًا لأن أسعارنا هي البيع بالجملة والتسليم، فإن تكاليف الشحن (في كلا الاتجاهين) للمنتجات المعاد طباعتها مجانًا بسبب عيوب التصنيع هي مسؤولية المشتري ولن يغطيها www.fixpacking.com.

عملية العودة

إذا استوفى المنتج شروط الإرجاع، فسيتم رد المبلغ إلى بطاقتك الائتمانية أو حسابك البنكي (إذا كنت دفعت عن طريق التحويل المصرفي) خلال 3 أيام عمل. قد يستغرق ظهور المبلغ المسترد في حسابك أو بطاقتك الائتمانية بضعة أيام حسب البنك الذي تتعامل معه.

إذا لم يكن هناك عيب في التصنيع، فسيتم إعادة إرسال منتجك إلى العنوان المسجل في نظامنا بـ "الدفع عند التسليم".

إلغاء الطلب

يمكنك إرسال جميع طلبات الإلغاء والإرجاع الخاصة بك إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني info@fixpacking.com.

سيتم إرسال جميع التحديثات المتعلقة بعمليات طباعة طلبك إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك إلغاء طلبك عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على info@fixpacking.com قبل دخول طلبك إلى مرحلة الإنتاج.

بمجرد دخول طلبك إلى مرحلة الإنتاج، لا يمكن إلغاؤه. يمكنك تتبع الحالة الحالية لطلبك ضمن قسم "تتبع الطلب" في قائمة "حسابي".

توصيل

يتم تضمين فاتورتك في حزمة طلبك. في حالة حدوث أي ضرر مثل التمزق أو الفوضى أو غيرها من الأضرار التي لحقت بالطرد أثناء التسليم، تأكد من قيام شركة الشحن بإعداد تقرير. إذا لم تقم شركة الشحن بإعداد تقرير، فلا تقبل الطرد التالف وأعده إلى شركة الشحن.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص طلباتك، يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@fixpacking.com.

Return Policy

FixBag is a company of Matbaafix Basım San. ve Tic. A.Ş.

Return Policy

There is no right of withdrawal or possibility of return for personalized printed products.

If you are not satisfied with the print quality of your order, you can contact customer service within 7 days following the receipt of your order from the courier to report your complaint.

Upon your request regarding your order, our production supervisors will contact you within 1 business day to request photos of the product and other necessary information, and if deemed necessary, ask for the product to be sent back to us for inspection. If a manufacturing defect is found after a detailed inspection by our Quality Control team, your order will be reprinted and sent to your address with shipping costs covered by us.

www.fixpacking.com only sells in bulk to advertising agencies and printing houses. Due to our prices being WHOLESALE and EX-WORKS, the shipping costs (both ways) for products reprinted free of charge due to manufacturing defects are the responsibility of the buyer and will not be covered by www.fixpacking.com.

Return Process

If the product meets the return conditions, a refund will be made to your credit card or bank account (if you paid by bank transfer) within 3 business days. The reflection of the refund on your account or credit card may take a few days depending on your bank.

If there is no manufacturing defect, your product will be resent to the address registered in our system with 'Cash on Delivery'.

Order Cancellation

You can send all your order cancellation and return requests to the email address info@fixpacking.com.

All updates regarding the printing processes of your order will be sent to your email address in real-time. You can cancel your order by contacting customer service at info@fixpacking.com before your order goes into production.

Once your order has gone into production, it cannot be canceled. You can track the current status of your order under the "Order Tracking" section in the "My Account" menu.

Delivery

Your invoice is included on the package of your order. In case of any damage such as tears, disarray, or other damages to the package during delivery, ensure that the courier prepares a report. If a report is not prepared by the courier, do not accept the damaged package and return it to the courier.

If you have any questions regarding your orders, please contact us at info@fixpacking.com.